Balai Sidang Jakarta Convention Center


All visitors to Indonesia must hold a passport valid for at least six months after the date of arrival, and have an onward or return ticket.

Visitors from most countries are required to have a visa to enter Indonesia.

For visits of less than 30 days, visitors from the following countries are permitted to enter Indonesia without a visa: Brunei, Chile, Hong Kong, Macau, Malaysia, Morocco, Peru, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam. On arrival, citizens from the above countries will be issued a 30-day entry permit which may be extended for a further 30 days.

Visitors from the following countries will be issued a 30-day visa on arrival for USD$25.00:

Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, the Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Panama, the People’s Republic of China, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Surinam, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Timor Leste, Tunisia, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America.

Visitors from countries not included in either of the above lists should apply for a visa from their nearest Indonesian embassy or consulate prior to leaving for Indonesia.


balai sidang jakarta convention center google plusbalai sidang jakarta convention center instagrambalai sidang jakarta convention center linkedinbalai sidang jakarta convention center twitterbalai sidang jakarta convention center facebook